Our Staff

Tim McIlhaney

Executive & Discipleship Pastor

tim@fellowshiplh.org

Dan Riemer

Student & Family Pastor

dan@fellowshiplh.org

Ed Billock

Worship & Senior Adult Pastor

edward@fellowshiplh.org

Angel Perez

Spanish Pastor

angel@fellowshiplh.org

Jill Post

Administrative Assistant
jill@fellowshiplh.org

April Myers

Children's Ministry Associate

april@fellowshiplh.org

Jill Howard

Footsteps Director

jillhoward@fellowshiplh.org

Shannon Svatek

Fellowship Academy Director

shannon@fellowshiplh.org