Our Staff

Michael Wright

Teaching Pastor

michael@fellowshiplh.org

Tim McIlhaney

Executive & Discipleship Pastor

tim@fellowshiplh.org

Dan Riemer

NextGen Pastor

dan@fellowshiplh.org

Ed Billock

Worship & Senior Adult Pastor

edward@fellowshiplh.org

Angel Perez

Spanish Pastor

angel@fellowshiplh.org

Jennifer Ferrell

NextGen Associate

jennifer@fellowshiplh.org

April Myers

NextGen Associate

april@fellowshiplh.org

Jill Howard

Footsteps Director

jillhoward@fellowshiplh.org

Shannon Svatek

Fellowship Academy Director

shannon@fellowshiplh.org

Jill Post

Administrative Assistant

3600 R.R. 1869

Liberty Hill, Texas

78642

Tel: 512.515.5579

info@fellowshiplh.org

  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle