Our Staff

Tim McIlhaney

Executive & Discipleship Pastor

tim@fellowshiplh.org

Dan Riemer

Student & Family Pastor

dan@fellowshiplh.org

Ed Billock

Worship & Senior Adult Pastor

edward@fellowshiplh.org

AngelWebPic.jpg
Angel Perez

Spanish Pastor

angel@fellowshiplh.org

JillPWebPic.jpg
Jill Post

Administrative Assistant
jill@fellowshiplh.org

April Myers

Children's Ministry Associate

april@fellowshiplh.org

Jill.jpg
Jill Howard

Footsteps Director

jillhoward@fellowshiplh.org

Shannon.jpg
Shannon Svatek

Fellowship Academy Director

shannon@fellowshiplh.org